Add kernel namespace contexts
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:51:05 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 17:29:26 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
commit40e14884a7f6606e387cdfa00f66d49a54cf311c
treee81742ca7d0e9340535cb58460540818dd5035ba
parent951943334c5e8a1e612747c8787c3fec6c065af7
Add kernel namespace contexts

Add the following kernel namespace contexts:

  - cgroup_ns
    Cgroup root directory namespace: inode number of the current
    cgroup namespace in the proc filesystem.

  - ipc_ns
    System V IPC, POSIX message queues namespace: inode number of the
    current IPC namespace in the proc filesystem.

  - mnt_ns
    Mount points namespace: inode number of the current mount
    namespace in the proc filesystem.

  - net_ns
    Network devices, stacks, ports namespace: inode number of the
    current network namespace in the proc filesystem.

  - pid_ns
    Process IDs namespace: inode number of the current pid namespace
    in the proc filesystem.

  - user_ns
    User and group IDs namespace: inode number of the current user
    namespace in the proc filesystem.

  - uts_ns
    Hostname and NIS domain name namespace: inode number of the
    current uts namespace in the proc filesystem.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/common/config/config-session-abi.h
src/common/config/session-config.c
src/common/lttng-kernel.h
This page took 0.035107 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.