Update local copy of ust-abi.h to reflect addition of ns contexts
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:41:18 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:43:08 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
commit951943334c5e8a1e612747c8787c3fec6c065af7
tree9a36fe4d75d5ca94fd7044afd53ae7875b63dd7d
parentb2f4c4fadc015bd2506d6940082a61683e565f1a
Update local copy of ust-abi.h to reflect addition of ns contexts

New contexts were added to LTTng-UST and will be used by
LTTng-Tools. Re-sync this LTTng-UST header to ensure the build
doesn't break in the --without-lttng-ust configuration.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-abi-internal.h
This page took 0.032871 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.