Add liburcu function check to build system
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 20:24:16 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 20:25:59 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
commit3ffccaede2bb9d6a687e7ae3b46a19c100f73c88
treee5c0916ee25b130b042d4846e86807c867f92211
parent94484837e95ecc39adfd75748ecab3b973a991d6
Add liburcu function check to build system

rcu_thread_online and rcu_thread_offline are needed and only available
on urcu version >= 0.6.5

Reported-by: Yannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033253 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.