Write debug message on stderr
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:16:55 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:18:13 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
commit94484837e95ecc39adfd75748ecab3b973a991d6
treee1fd3e24391ae20f1abbe2abc22940155957797e
parent3ada8405ab6718baa7e1beb75351acbe60ab402f
Write debug message on stderr

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttngerr.h
This page took 0.031642 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.