Add pidfile creation for lttng-sessiond
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:12:12 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 21:10:33 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
commit35f90c40cf023393851ac47ad526a0e9e1184503
treedebbb04076de0beaef58a244b106ff8a1a18c19b
parent36f001b37539141c6d865bb5a190016dd2c6d8e0
Add pidfile creation for lttng-sessiond

This also adds a pidfile function to common/utils.c so it could be used
by the all binaries needing this feature.

Fixes #276

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
This page took 0.034281 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.