Extras: fix checkpatch.pl to use 4 spaces for a tab
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:11:39 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 21:10:30 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
commit36f001b37539141c6d865bb5a190016dd2c6d8e0
treeac41cf43571b27706abb740e64ad1d5840706085
parentde800f526933f12c0bf521b5d6976d7c6d15af2f
Extras: fix checkpatch.pl to use 4 spaces for a tab

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/checkpatch.pl
This page took 0.032081 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.