Fix: common: improper use of negative return
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:19:30 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:36:04 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commit3545ccee06dde5d357ff4c9811939af1e1c0622e
tree3f28b5bcd573a49d5baac69cf3de76978240c12d
parent64defc29e677a20a8ed00d55d9884a77bdc893d2
Fix: common: improper use of negative return

From Coverity:

  CID 1431053 (#1 of 2): Improper use of negative value (NEGATIVE_RETURNS)
  5. negative_returns: fd_count is passed to a parameter that cannot be
     negative.

Solution
========

Check return value for fd_count and goto error if negative.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibdb2f065f0ebe51efae9125630a17730386395ac
src/common/unix.c
This page took 0.034156 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.