Fix: sessiond: unchecked return value
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:15:04 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:35:58 +0000 (12:35 -0400)
commit64defc29e677a20a8ed00d55d9884a77bdc893d2
treea8ae694b2b14abd866057993ebf8c28d221014da
parent9a9c8637bbfb1b12b8302e03d5bc0453672b4d06
Fix: sessiond: unchecked return value

From coverity:

  CID 1431054 (#1 of 1): Unchecked return value (CHECKED_RETURN)
  1. check_return: Calling lttng_dynamic_buffer_set_size without
     checking return value (as is done elsewhere 32 out of 40 times).

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6b5b18d90f194c8081b91b3fbb80dccd29ba19ca
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
This page took 0.034073 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.