Cleanup: clarify `buffer_reg_channel` and `ust_registry_channel` variables
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 17:00:50 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:12:43 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
commit3273699db2c8b23e71ab5f534caf93267da448b4
treebe6c1212b3c8cde9848c283accfe423d2ada4515
parent13839b2759a1c2bc0e53224ddbfc35824cfbb62e
Cleanup: clarify `buffer_reg_channel` and `ust_registry_channel` variables

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3eab9f1c2f53a72209ae95c05a5f9f3669e4ea0f
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.031632 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.