Fix: relayd: don't put un-acquired viewer trace chunk reference
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:26:48 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 04:01:44 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
commite4650a96a51b8c5e5b2574b2defa981df07f5cd0
tree58a016687ff670d3e18bf573b9366dc2b023379b
parentcdb72e4e9298c5a5852c6995de7a58fe7fdeaaac
Fix: relayd: don't put un-acquired viewer trace chunk reference

viewer_stream_create() should not release (put) the reference to
the viewer_trace_chunk in its error path if it could not acquire
a new reference in the first place.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-stream.c
This page took 0.034839 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.