doc/man: create lttng-start(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:37:07 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:57:14 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
commit30ec772c97087214bfc7df4cdf19dd8e8dbee807
tree5056dacdd861e947e2e5ed51f1aa00feed6d46f5
parent44f5039e74693e4f4c8e5568aba96cae493e3438
doc/man: create lttng-start(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-start.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.03225 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.