doc/man: create lttng-load(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:36:33 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:56:20 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
commit44f5039e74693e4f4c8e5568aba96cae493e3438
tree7c55349fc14b11c6489992b97e0188d431cc92c0
parentb3903b3a32e2d16a821cff39bbf9cc2eae2f49a2
doc/man: create lttng-load(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-load.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032408 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.