Fix: index: use parenthesis around define
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:46:34 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:13:49 +0000 (09:13 -0700)
commit2ef0da38417d17ed7e485e92572d234fd9e021b3
treedfea007980f7a4d3f7d7a62d28b7d0a213eb9b45
parent44e941b73357c2736a37d40fc0626e7d62b9bbd3
Fix: index: use parenthesis around define

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/index/index.c
This page took 0.033431 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.