Fix: index: use parenthesis around define
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:46:34 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:13:49 +0000 (09:13 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/index/index.c

index 4df0d1b49116e8e177beb358e523f9dcca5f7c90..52a3c2e3fab9c89e2dcd054b8652f7c9582dcfc5 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 
 #include "index.h"
 
-#define WRITE_FILE_FLAGS       O_WRONLY | O_CREAT | O_TRUNC
+#define WRITE_FILE_FLAGS       (O_WRONLY | O_CREAT | O_TRUNC)
 #define READ_ONLY_FILE_FLAGS   O_RDONLY
 
 static struct lttng_index_file *_lttng_index_file_create_from_trace_chunk(
This page took 0.037258 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.