sessiond: make thread_rotation function static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:44:15 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 19:36:32 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
commit2c0c9bbc39323735300b285d2c8a596eeaeb5c15
tree5b3c580820c7dac14e94386935e316c8864ecb80
parentf0a442d044f11b809879f311a2a51d78a5df063b
sessiond: make thread_rotation function static

Fixes:

      CC       rotation-thread.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c:799:7: error: no previous declaration for ‘thread_rotation’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void *thread_rotation(void *data)
           ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia95212a53c658bce5dc6df155eb43ee29b7980c6
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.033277 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.