Tests: add log level rule validation tests
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 21:11:37 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:38:26 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
commit2b4c142d9110ecb02a5c02285ba05897096dbd7a
treebc15d3ed50545c53845fd6255d4ecf52082bc796
parent2222db742ae4bde755b2327e46a99dd0bfaed411
Tests: add log level rule validation tests

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Idabc5420ac2b188d13ed5537be81128976661357
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/test_event_rule.c
This page took 0.033763 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.