Fix: event-rule: report log level rules as unsupported for kernel domain
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 23:11:32 +0000 (19:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:38:22 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
commit2222db742ae4bde755b2327e46a99dd0bfaed411
treed406889f825b553e069645fa932b09cbb96fbff8
parent1b859ae2e05b0d4e6714d487827b2e7ba24b2d76
Fix: event-rule: report log level rules as unsupported for kernel domain

Log levels are not supported for by tracepoints for the kernel domain.
Return `LTTNG_EVENT_RULE_STATUS_UNSUPPORTED` when setting a log level
rule on a kernel-domain tracepoint.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I73b6067ec0a11ae1f83098a6966dc956e1772224
src/common/event-rule/tracepoint.c
This page took 0.032827 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.