Clean-up: sort noinst_PROGRAMS in test/unit/Makefile.am
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 15:16:28 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:02:13 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commit26d0e3569499275a072d80c811825045e3291aed
tree6ee2ff7791a83f84e380b86fb55dfd08a8eef89e
parentba72b3e876f6f0a879a173467574c3ec167f1b6c
Clean-up: sort noinst_PROGRAMS in test/unit/Makefile.am

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I99cb52748495cd7cc364af7ea04ae95a75bb5759
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.034593 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.