Cleanup: remove dead assignment
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:05:17 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:00:05 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
commit258fbe9b0ff52ded4311ff8a94a9abfc079d1387
tree8b243ab922cdae096f9bbcaa9b3e44af14654388
parent0f3d405741c89373f9eb51969f5cf9fccc5ce10d
Cleanup: remove dead assignment

ret is never used in error code path.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/pipe.c
This page took 0.033797 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.