common: Add index allocator for error counters
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:02:05 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 21:48:22 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commit246611b0dffa58fbc0e2329ddf6f9dc9d9eff7ce
tree406874d27046fe015b585cda6a4297415550a8fa
parent566190c494083c9a460fbcb9052b5143a14a6e56
common: Add index allocator for error counters

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I677a8f5b774315eadb8e3b2c2f2a5b1aae02133f
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/index-allocator.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/index-allocator.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.03421 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.