Fix: sessiond: agent: lazy creation of agent on removal
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:21:40 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:27:39 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
commit566190c494083c9a460fbcb9052b5143a14a6e56
tree778a377518a6ae7ed2f7973c2a25ea9a0a382457
parent7c1f6da21f4d46d9c834820a2b26f0634c7365a9
Fix: sessiond: agent: lazy creation of agent on removal

When unregistering a trigger that was previously registered, the
agent corresponding to the trigger's domain will already exist. It is
superfluous to handle the case where it doesn't exist and it would only
hide an internal error.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ifc6d14b74586af8423a70b3466e0a2c00491d3c3
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.032738 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.