Fix: double put on error path
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:09:11 +0000 (20:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:51:50 +0000 (20:51 -0400)
commit245f8bec36f63ba93143f9d5fc346553ce1dbe0a
treee8a0c8920b1421e9d26b30111bcd632e0c279947
parentbb586a6e7c1337041aab59ec04824ce9bf002d8c
Fix: double put on error path

Let relay_index_try_flush be responsible for the self-reference put on
error path.

Code flow of relay_index_try_flush is a bit tricky but the only error
flow (via relay_index_file_write) will always mark the index as flushed
and perform the self-reference put.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.034495 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.