Tests: Fix: list-triggers test case out of date
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:01:34 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:39:27 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
commit1b859ae2e05b0d4e6714d487827b2e7ba24b2d76
treeca821c7acd0939887c96de2ff7df390a185f99f0
parentb6d14cf333b2b06b4a42d97382c6d5dc3f371a3d
Tests: Fix: list-triggers test case out of date

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9d78c025693fce9dc0ae2177d71d24217a4b1d6a
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
This page took 0.032884 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.