sessiond: use `loglevel_value` and `loglevel_type` names
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 01:52:40 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:23:34 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
commit2106efa08d11229241a114d1d71635a02006690e
tree0a88ca790e0e08743f394161d7be8db9114b662f
parent4a180d9f41bd4d369745c6e6f5066a6c281cca1c
sessiond: use `loglevel_value` and `loglevel_type` names

By using the `loglevel_value` and `loglevel_type` names instead
of `loglevel` for one or the other, some unsettling
inconsistencies are exposed.

This patch only changes the names to show the weird stuff, e.g.:

    key.loglevel_type = loglevel_value;

A future patch will fix this.

The only `loglevel` names left untouched are those in public headers
as well as those in the tools<->UST ABI.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
14 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-ust-ctl.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-metadata.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/agent.h
This page took 0.035879 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.