Tests: kernel wildcards
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 23:53:19 +0000 (19:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 19:17:49 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commit4a180d9f41bd4d369745c6e6f5066a6c281cca1c
tree42f5becd9bf107f14ac9c7dac0485185310e0bdf
parentf34b33a2d05bec32cf8c2d057fe16bd91125db90
Tests: kernel wildcards

Fixes #920

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/wildcard/test_event_wildcard
tests/root_regression
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.033355 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.