Man: move [SESSION] before options
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:04:42 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 20:44:32 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commit1f3c3a24e3a07f6fd032ad50bac92f1f58d33a12
treebb94ce1b06ffa34947b26c18018fb66ada4cff4a
parent7b87473dc4e12b6ac5e10144eff786201d12d2f2
Man: move [SESSION] before options

The previous synopses for the live mode can cause confusion to users
since it can lead to an error while trying one of the simplest create
command for live session that the synopsis is proposing:

lttng create --live test.

Other synopsis are modified for symmetry.

Fixes #1081

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-create.1.txt
This page took 0.033179 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.