Fix: consumerd: add missing put_subbuf for ust and kernel errors
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 20:49:49 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:29:01 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
commit7b87473dc4e12b6ac5e10144eff786201d12d2f2
treec3cacf22799020d334338b89138f18d9dc8010a5
parent6986ab9b81183b7759e78eb60adaaa8188b8899b
Fix: consumerd: add missing put_subbuf for ust and kernel errors

While reading a sub-buffer, error handling need to put the sub-buffer,
else all future attempts to use the stream will trigger warnings.

The affects recent features added to UST and kernel tracing.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.034121 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.