Rename uprobe to userspace-probe
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 00:08:10 +0000 (19:08 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:36:54 +0000 (01:36 -0400)
commit1f1567a534b09badcbe6f6c10a4693e9fddb62dc
tree32abe2653ab4ba9b6415f0e794df66544f905085
parenta3c516531ffff69b8d5f6564c8e4d00b4f18e7da
Rename uprobe to userspace-probe

Renaming of associated files follows-up.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iabb6f3599efbac25a4c31b892b791b98ed4f5990
include/lttng/event-rule/event-rule.h
include/lttng/event-rule/uprobe-internal.h
include/lttng/event-rule/uprobe.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
src/common/event-rule/event-rule.c
src/common/event-rule/uprobe.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/unit/test_event_rule.c
This page took 0.034619 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.