Fix: remove session_info from sessions_ht on destruction
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:10:22 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 01:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
commit1eee26c5877ee16e13aa7106f479dd352b1554e1
tree20c144e6f59292d1a0b777baf232306f2abb20df
parent51eab943fe37b0fdd541099c4d02ea7b57cb15bb
Fix: remove session_info from sessions_ht on destruction

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-internal.h
This page took 0.024124 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.