Bind newly registered triggers to session or channel objects
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:37:54 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 01:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
commit51eab943fe37b0fdd541099c4d02ea7b57cb15bb
tree5af96b2e6cb614c53df5d2758da317d85b1e217a
parentc728395826709ad0755df58f0ad22c5048bb3b68
Bind newly registered triggers to session or channel objects

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.h
This page took 0.033893 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.