Fix: lttng-ctl: _handle can be NULL
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 20:30:10 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:56:31 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
commit1e2bb0af39b263c2bba440e3f20a58c596c870c6
tree1cd8fadc9a083c6e2daab4e28fa5e1e771c2652d
parent69ebf37e42e67cbd8dca80e9f5f074e88770af2d
Fix: lttng-ctl: _handle can be NULL

lttng_destroy_session_no_wait does not care for the returned handle
and passes a NULL _handle.

This leads to an immediate LTTNG_ERR_INVALID failure on
lttng_destroy_session_no_wait calls.

lttng_destroy_session_ext already performs a null check on _handle
before assigning it to transfer ownership of the handle.

Fixes #1241

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9e8bee28382fa2250dee720037efdf77b4e776b8
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/destruction-handle.c
This page took 0.033679 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.