Tests: Fix: list-triggers test case out of date
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:01:34 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:39:27 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9d78c025693fce9dc0ae2177d71d24217a4b1d6a

tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli

index 1257ec881cca6ea047ba6ebee10f4ffb6aa2e5b1..fb7ce2c49370abe6322cc05c72eefe3ed40cefcf 100755 (executable)
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ test_on_event_tracepoint ()
        - id: BCD
          user id: ${uid}
          condition: event rule hit
-           rule: gerboise (type: tracepoint, domain: ust, log level <= TRACE_INFO)
+           rule: gerboise (type: tracepoint, domain: ust, log level at least INFO)
          actions:
            notify
        - id: T0
@@ -144,7 +144,7 @@ test_on_event_tracepoint ()
        - id: T2
          user id: ${uid}
          condition: event rule hit
-           rule: lemming (type: tracepoint, domain: ust, log level == TRACE_WARNING)
+           rule: lemming (type: tracepoint, domain: ust, log level is WARNING)
          actions:
            notify
        - id: T3
This page took 0.034977 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.