Contexts for RT debugging
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 20:20:25 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:52:29 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
commit1ae5e83e58569f50b38fde0afe3f2aa08010f354
treee0791f2c0f9e2b8ea9b08a8b114fd9bba1f9e9a0
parent512eb1488340c4c3c0c29e6cde9d489e858fdd6c
Contexts for RT debugging

Enables the interruptible, preemptible, need_reschedule and migratable
kernel contexts.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/event.h
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/common/config/config-session-abi.h
src/common/config/session-config.c
src/common/error.c
src/common/lttng-kernel.h
This page took 0.035246 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.