Optional test for the metadata regeneration
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 19:31:37 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:50:24 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
commit512eb1488340c4c3c0c29e6cde9d489e858fdd6c
tree8e7d7557c27dba49106fe0e6213ba6a78b13c5c6
parent54897b571f12970647556f1ad73fc8e30db2258d
Optional test for the metadata regeneration

This test changes the date of the current system before and after the
metadata regeneration command to make sure the behaviour is as expected.
It is not run by default and requires the
LTTNG_ENABLE_DESTRUCTIVE_TESTS environment variable to be set to
"will-break-my-system".

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am
tests/destructive/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/destructive/metadata-regeneration [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/root_destructive_tests [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.033046 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.