Fix: relayd: use of relay_session ref count before initialization
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 01:05:22 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:43:46 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
commit19efdf659e29ec34a27c304ccbf7ad6ff8e26337
tree196c096bd4d60bc6d3801001633219d23ed727ff
parent6016eb62c604641ad1e655373a0468256b9743ce
Fix: relayd: use of relay_session ref count before initialization

The relay_session's reference count is used before it is initialized
on multiple code paths of session_create(). The initialization of the
reference count, mutexes, and intrusive data structure nodes are
initialized earlier to make their use safe in the event of an error.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1be53ad88a3e783b85b4c568527df1a75ce58d3a
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.c
This page took 0.033384 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.