Fix: relayd: unchecked return value when opening relay socket
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:32:54 +0000 (19:32 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:43:37 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
commit6016eb62c604641ad1e655373a0468256b9743ce
tree48d06e7aa18c76282ca49b2de56acc6890e4c546
parentfa3f8be960428e090b9576e3c67f0db33ed369d5
Fix: relayd: unchecked return value when opening relay socket

fd_tracker_open_unsuspendable_fd may fail because the underlying
socket() call fails or there may be too many open file descriptors at
the time of the call. In both cases, these errors must be logged and
handled.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8b8c4fcc9de08746a91778b58c74b2118e98667b
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.033184 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.