Pass lttng_event struct to the set_filter API call
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 19:02:23 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:03:39 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit178191b3899f114001f000c2e7f46909969f9c6f
tree7c60c5374f4503ff48716ed78cd90ea8a8a323f2
parent601d5acf42ebdb05ff8aa19f12fd9bdad3602781
Pass lttng_event struct to the set_filter API call

This is the first commit which aims at changing the event hash table key
from the single event name to event_name/filter/loglevel triplet.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/filter.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/filter.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.032947 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.