Fix: Add the ACCOUNTING flag to ht creation and set bucket size to 0
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:17:06 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:21:51 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commit13fe116450c5021291db94d31e34e6446be48e18
treef2182bdbddc059fe2d1d04d5fa3177a3f3577e88
parent5b98a7741b64765b34396a151b976f8f58ee3a5e
Fix: Add the ACCOUNTING flag to ht creation and set bucket size to 0

The resize feature does not work well without the accounting :)

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/hashtable/hashtable.c
This page took 0.031535 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.