Fix: Bad return error code handling
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:11:18 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:21:46 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commit5b98a7741b64765b34396a151b976f8f58ee3a5e
tree870b611b51813ed77b3f515e3009e737221ce271
parentbd69add26f7f847b1d23766ec631f8e3fde4ec7c
Fix: Bad return error code handling

Two things here. First, if the tracer dies before we have time to create
the session on it, the returned value (-1) was not handled creating a
segfault on the following loop.

Second, we no longer assert on the application PID hash table delete
return value since we use add_replace on app. registration creating a
possible key reuse for a different node.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.030984 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.