Use bytecode seqnum to force the evaluation ordering of capture bytecode
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 20:31:16 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 20:56:14 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
commit11f6ce94d8fb73f017888681aaba5d7df55fc735
treefe047e9af7ca38fa617a2f7d3e5c2e7936414748
parentf83be61d63aaf5ea70b850737da436fe4ae80e51
Use bytecode seqnum to force the evaluation ordering of capture bytecode

This ensure that the resulting payload is ordered as expected.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I74c87cdc7098030e05b060f287561b4177739cc1
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I8423c510bf6af2f9bf85256e8d6f931d36f7054b
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.031301 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.