sessiond: ust-app: set capture bytecode on event notifier on creation
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 01:40:41 +0000 (21:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 20:52:52 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
commitf83be61d63aaf5ea70b850737da436fe4ae80e51
tree7c357e59dc7645aa92d2fd8394c252fd62686279
parentf2eafd2d6170ab8974bb8ceb1eec6d89ab969623
sessiond: ust-app: set capture bytecode on event notifier on creation

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I82d2dd27da92c4dc1587b22628f8e1a8097e06c2
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I8423c510bf6af2f9bf85256e8d6f931d36f7054b
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.031705 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.