event-rule: userspace probe: force location on create
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 19:59:58 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:02:10 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commit10685de6af924c0ea83e451697639ed9c16586cc
tree6b94d61cee0c55063df49aaf16529b21910599c8
parent405f9e7db1cd7c023614ae249f0705fbb3da514c
event-rule: userspace probe: force location on create

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I5775184c62249c642af0ca0315103e040cb2502d
include/lttng/event-rule/userspace-probe.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/common/event-rule/userspace-probe.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/unit/test_event_rule.c
This page took 0.033188 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.