event-rule: userspace probe: rename get/set_name to get/set_event_name
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 19:04:33 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:02:09 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commit405f9e7db1cd7c023614ae249f0705fbb3da514c
treefd70d05450c56802b285845bdefe136a8ac2b477
parent602a6d403fc83a01f2f21fffbd3951197eda91de
event-rule: userspace probe: rename get/set_name to get/set_event_name

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4a7fbd26b4dfe352100a6fa78b828c1da0fa9928
include/lttng/event-rule/userspace-probe.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
src/common/event-rule/userspace-probe.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/unit/test_event_rule.c
This page took 0.035734 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.