Cleanup: initialize kernel ioctl ABI structures to 0
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 12:34:57 +0000 (08:34 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 20:23:42 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
commit10600be08155173f859f8c27a388a8131759daf2
tree699b3fec992500031ce61c94a70ff06d0f792fb0
parent8446e5ebcadad1fbd043e37ed4f2862b5e628022
Cleanup: initialize kernel ioctl ABI structures to 0

Valgrind complains that we pass uninitialized data to the kernel.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
This page took 0.032613 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.