Cleanup: initialize data to 0
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 12:15:20 +0000 (08:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 20:23:40 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
commit8446e5ebcadad1fbd043e37ed4f2862b5e628022
tree38b24229f5e995e667cd570770d0111231a4d534
parent873dda4e25e5199d434d322fb7d64697cd9868d3
Cleanup: initialize data to 0

Valgrind catches read of uninitialized data caused by the on-stack
"data" argument which ends up not being fully initialized (it contains a
union).

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/runas.c
This page took 0.034305 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.