Tests: Add syscall enable/disable scenarios
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 15:04:46 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:06:16 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
commit0ee507ec0bd8168219e400cb5622931d86ac0c62
treee182e9f7d6a289a9ea6ee43dfab3c0cff6c910cf
parent0060607b4f1947339819316b63f00e42aab2a341
Tests: Add syscall enable/disable scenarios

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic3d9e739b01a0cf2bffb7c103911b3b51520010e
tests/regression/kernel/test_syscall
This page took 0.033157 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.