Cleanup: simplify 'poll' wrapper build
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:39:15 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:06:11 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
commit0060607b4f1947339819316b63f00e42aab2a341
tree2fc43c8b7a146f255b0c525fd6bcf21a9d9a9bc4
parent4fb28dfc10106c4095ca3b1155d4da9a04467fd1
Cleanup: simplify 'poll' wrapper build

Remove the AM conditionnal and merge the sources in single files like the
other wrappers. This removes a special case from the build system.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6078f6013e52c3bc7c74cb8937f3741453c65874
configure.ac
src/common/compat/Makefile.am
src/common/compat/compat-epoll.c [deleted file]
src/common/compat/compat-poll.c [deleted file]
src/common/compat/poll.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/fd-tracker/Makefile.am
src/common/fd-tracker/utils-epoll.c [deleted file]
src/common/fd-tracker/utils-poll.c
This page took 0.033179 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.