Fix: Use get_domain_str on add context
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:25:23 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:55:24 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
commit0df4a6dd0b4fd499d85ad184bbf238c175fb1d48
treefa5997c47282b441c7b644889c28ca1edc7eea26
parenta905c62444dc13fa4547d3b86d5d0f3293fa7021
Fix: Use get_domain_str on add context

Fixes #1006

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
This page took 0.032 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.