Fix: Use get_domain_str on add context
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:25:23 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:55:24 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
Fixes #1006

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c

index f19a54e67d5b9d82b3f5035fc8ee3b861b92c978..8f8aa301292fe61a60865fb5eeefff4114232009 100644 (file)
@@ -605,11 +605,11 @@ static int add_context(char *session_name)
                } else {
                        if (opt_channel_name) {
                                MSG("%s context %s added to channel %s",
-                                               opt_kernel ? "kernel" : "UST", type->opt->symbol,
+                                               get_domain_str(dom.type), type->opt->symbol,
                                                opt_channel_name);
                        } else {
                                MSG("%s context %s added to all channels",
-                                               opt_kernel ? "kernel" : "UST", type->opt->symbol)
+                                               get_domain_str(dom.type), type->opt->symbol)
                        }
                        success = 1;
                }
This page took 0.033611 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.