Fix: uninitialized directory handle finalized on error path
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 15:14:47 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 15:16:21 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
commit0ccc041129a301ccfea4624755d21fbd2e2625de
tree45d9ad23ff96b7883463a7d8a7900daf3c3da301
parent9bb5f1f8c4f1aeaca00ebbca40fc145dc4c7ee52
Fix: uninitialized directory handle finalized on error path

relay_create_trace_chunk() creates a session output directory handle
and assigns it to a trace chunk. Since a handle doesn't have a
dedicated "uninitialized" state, reduce its lifetime and don't
generically finalize it in error paths.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.03351 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.